6 Awesome Accessories for iPad Mini 6!

Patrick Rambles
9 min readMay 23, 2022
Image courtesy of author

I keep coming back to you…

This year saw the launch of a number of popular tablets. The Samsung Galaxy Tab S8 Ultra came out, and of course Apple’s popular mid-range device, the iPad Air 5. And whilst I appreciate these devices, as well as my beloved M1 iPad Pro, I still find myself grabbing my iPad Mini 6 for most things. There is just something about it that makes it so fun to use. I know a lot of you love it just as much as I do, and when we love a device this much, us tech-heads are bound to be on the lookout for some great accessories, to make the user-experience even more enjoyable. Here’s some of my favorite accessories for Apple’s smallest tablet.

Size matters

So one of the reasons I like the mini so much is its size. You can literally take it anywhere, it fits in your coat pocket — or your gym bag for that matter, which is where I’ve been taking this little guy a lot lately. I am trying to leave my phone at home or in my car when I go to the gym, so I can switch off at least for that one hour, but I do want to keep track of my workouts using a couple of apps, so I take my iPad mini to the gym instead. That way I don’t get calls or messages but I do have all the apps I need at hand.

Xiaomi Miband 6

--

--

Patrick Rambles

YouTuber and tech enthusiast. Passionate tech story teller, who cares about actual use cases more than spec sheets.